Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 24
W
River Lakes Civic Arena, Richmond
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
Vadnais Sports Center, Vadnais Heights
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
Final/OT
Mon Dec 28
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Dec 29
L
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
@ Orono
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 1), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
@ Anoka
Anoka Arena, Anoka
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel (Saints Arena)
Final/OT
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Memorial Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
Final/OT
Thu Feb 4
W
Rogers Activity Center, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
Coon Rapids Ice Center, Coon Rapids
Final/OT