Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 4
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Bemidji Community Center, Bemidji
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
River Lakes Civic Arena, Richmond
Final/OT
Thu Dec 13
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
W
Bernick's Ice Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Runestone Community Center, Alexandria
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Coon Rapids Ice Center, Coon Rapids
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
Exchange Arena, Little Falls
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Fergus Falls Community Arena, Fergus Falls
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
National Hockey Center, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
National Hockey and Event Center
FINAL