Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
W
Burnsville Ice Center, Burnsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Apple Valley Sports Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
T
ALDRICH ARENA
Final/OT
Thu Dec 7
W
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
T
ALDRICH ARENA
Final/OT
Thu Dec 14
W
Doug Woog Arena, South St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
St. Thomas Ice Arena, Mendota Heights
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Tue Dec 26
T
Schwan's Cup Gold, Ridder Arena
Final/OT
Wed Dec 27
L
Ridder Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
T
Schwan's Cup Gold, Super Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
St. Croix Rec Center, Stillwater
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
Hastings Civic Arena, Hastings
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Polar Arena, North St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
ALDRICH ARENA
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
L
Elk River Ice Arena, Elk River
Final/OT
Sat Feb 17
W
Moorhead Sports Center, Moorhead
FINAL