Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 30
L
Hasse Arena, Lakeville
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
St. Cloud Municipal Athletic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
@ Delano
Delano Area Sports Arena, Delano
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Dec 26
L
@ Breck
Schwan's Cup Silver, Super Rink 4
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
L
Schwan's Cup Silver, Super Rink 4
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Schwan's Cup Silver, Schwan's Super Rink 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Blake
Blake School Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
Final/OT
Sat Jan 13
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ STMA
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL