Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 22
L
@ Anoka
Anoka Arena, Anoka
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
Coon Rapids Ice Center, Coon Rapids
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Maple Grove
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Victoria Recreation Center, Victoria
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 26
W
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan's Super Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
L
@ Hudson
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan's Super Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan's Super Rink 5
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
L
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel (Saints Arena)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
Final/OT
Tue Jan 23
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
@ STMA
FINAL