Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
T
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 30
L
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Hibbing Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Bemidji Community Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Tournament, Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Tournament, Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
The Gardens Hockey Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 22
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Torrey Arena - St. Cloud
Final/OT
Tue Jan 29
T
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 2
W
Essentia Health Sports Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
East Grand Forks Civic Center
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Roseau Memorial Arena
Final/OT