Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
@ Delano
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
L
Cloquet Area Recreation Center, Cloquet
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
T
Final/OT
Tue Jan 11
L
Proctor Arena, Proctor
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
T
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
Final/OT
Thu Feb 3
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
Final/OT
Tue Feb 8
W
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
Final/OT
Sat Feb 12
L
Blue Mound Ice Arena, Luverne
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL