Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
Final/OT
Tue Dec 7
L
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center, Somerset
Final/OT
Thu Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
@ Ely
Rukavina Arena, Silver Bay
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
Rukavina Arena, Silver Bay
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
L
Rukavina Arena, Silver Bay
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
Schwan Super Rink, Blaine
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
Fogerty Arena, Blaine
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
New Hope Ice Arena, New Hope
FINAL