Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 2
L
Proctor Arena, Proctor
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
L
Eveleth Hippodrome, Eveleth
Final/OT
Tue Jan 4
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
T
Mora Civic Center, Mora
Final/OT
Tue Jan 11
W
Pine City Civic Center, Pine City
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 1), Blaine
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
Sauk Centre Civic Arena, Sauk Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
@ WSFLG
Grantsburg Hockey Arena, Grantsburg, Wis.
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
T
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Parade Ice Garden, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Mora Civic Center, Mora
Final/OT
Tue Feb 15
L
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
L
Mora Civic Center, Mora
FINAL