Quantcast
skip navigation
February
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
W
Plymouth Ice Center (Rink C), Plymouth
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
Final/OT
Wed Dec 29
W
Mariucci Arena, Minneapolis
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
T
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Final/OT
Fri Dec 31
T
@ Blaine
Schwan Super Rink (Rink No. 1), Blaine
Final/OT
Tue Jan 4
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
Richfield Ice Arena (Al Payne Memorial Arena), Richfield
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
Final/OT
Sat Jan 22
L
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
Highland Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
Eden Prairie Community Center, Eden Prairie
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena, Hopkins
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
Buffalo Civer Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Braemar Ice Arena, Edina
FINAL