Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
Bernick's Ice Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Thu Dec 5
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Bemidji Community Arena, Bemidji
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Isanti Ice Arena, Isanti
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Tue Jan 21
L
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Sauk Centre Civic Arena, Sauk Centre
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
Final/OT
Thu Feb 6
L
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena, Albertville
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL