Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Hermantown Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
St Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
St. Louis Park Recreation Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Hilltopper Holiday Classic, Mars Lakeview Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
Hermantown
Final/OT
Tue Jan 7
T
Hermantown
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
T
Hermantown
Final/OT
Tue Jan 14
W
Hodgins Berardo Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Victoria Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Aldrich Arena
2:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Miners Memorial Building, Virginia
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
Hasse Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
7:00 PM CST