Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Brainerd - Essentia Health Sports Center
Final/OT
Thu Jan 21
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
T
Moorhead Sports Center
Final/OT
Thu Feb 4
W
East Grand Forks Civic Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 6
W
St. Cloud - Municipal Athletic Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
moorhead sports center
Final/OT
Sat Feb 13
L
Aldrich Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
Wayzata High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
W
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Pagel Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Wed Mar 17
W
Moorhead Sports Center, Section 8AA Quarterfinal
Final/OT
Sat Mar 20
W
Moorhead Sports Center, Section 8AA Semifinal
FINAL
Thu Mar 25
W
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena, Section 8AA Championship
FINAL
Wed Mar 31
L
Xcel Energy Center, Class AA Quarterfinals
FINAL