Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
12:00 AM CST
Fri Nov 26 -
Minnetonka H.S.
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Brainerd - Essentia Health Sports Center
4:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 7 -
Moorhead High School - MHD Sports Center - South Rink
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
Roseau High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
Roseau High School
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
Bemidji Community Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 4 -
Memorial Arena, Roseau
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Blake
Roseau Memorial Area
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
East Grand Forks Civic Center
6:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 25 -
The Gardens Arena, Warroad
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 28 -
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
St. Cloud - MAC Arena
1:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Roseau Memorial Arena
2:00 PM CST