Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
W
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
In Progress
Thu Dec 8 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 15 -
Braemar Arena - Edina Holiday Classic
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Edina
Braemar Arena - Edina Holiday Classic
8:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
Braemar Arena - Edina Holiday Classic
6:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 22 -
@ STMA
St. Michael-Albertville Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 27 -
New Hope Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 29 -
Essentia Health Sports Center
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 30 -
Bemidji Community Arena
2:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 5 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
1:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 12 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
Champlin Ice Forum
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 19 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
Maple Grove Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 24 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 26 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Osseo
Dick Vraa Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 31 -
Municipal Athletic Complex
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 2 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
Moorhead Sports Center
5:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 9 -
Centennial Sports Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
Furniture and Things Community Event Center
3:00 PM CST