Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
L
Sports Arena East, Sauk Rapids
FINAL
Fri Nov 28
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
East Bethel Ice Arena, East Bethel (Saints Arena)
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
W
@ STMA
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
L
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
L
Granite City Classic, Municipal Athletic Complex (Torrey Arena), St. Cloud
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
Granite City Classic, Municipal Athletic Complex (Torrey Arena), St. Cloud
FINAL
Wed Dec 31
L
Granite City Classic, Municipal Athletic Complex (Torrey Arena), St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
Final/OT
Sat Jan 10
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
Exchange Arena, Little Falls
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
W
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena, Rogers
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
Buffalo Civic Center, Buffalo
Final/OT
Tue Feb 3
L
Municipal Athletic Complex, St. Cloud
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Monticello
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL