Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
W
Schwans Super Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
PIC-C
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
PIC-C
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Pond Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
Victoria Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ STMA
Final/OT
Tue Dec 22
W
PIC-C
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Brooklyn Park Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Brooklyn Park Community Center
Final/OT
Wed Dec 30
T
Brooklyn Park Community Center
Final/OT
Sat Jan 2
L
Phalen Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
T
Plymouth Ice Center - C
Final/OT
Sat Jan 9
L
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
L
@ Blake
Blake School Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 26
L
Minnehaha South Campus
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Breck
Anderson Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Drake
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
T
Plymouth Ice Center - C
Final/OT
Sat Feb 20
W
Plymouth Ice Center - C
FINAL