Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3 -
Wadena Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Park Rapids Area High School
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Doug Woog Arena
1:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14 -
Phalen Arena
6:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 16 -
@ Tartan
Tartan Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 6 -
St. Thomas - Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Rochester Recreation Center
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 11 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
Rochester Graham Arena Complex
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
West St. Paul Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
@ Simley
Simley - Vet's Arena (IGH)
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Hastings Civic Arena
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 1 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 8 -
Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 10 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
La Crescent Senior High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 17 -
SSP - Doug Woog Arena
7:00 PM CST