Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
 1 
 11 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
 7 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
 2 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 3 
 4 
St. Thomas Ice Arena, Mendota Heights
Final/OT
Tue Dec 6
 0 
 11 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
 2 
 5 
St. Louis Park Rec Center, St. Louis Park
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
 6 
 1 
Freeman Sports Arena, Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
 3 
 2 
Crookston Sports Center, Crookston
Final/OT
Thu Dec 22
 3 
 1 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
 3 
 6 
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
 0 
 3 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
 3 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
 9 
 0 
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Coleraine
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
 5 
 1 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
 4 
 0 
Graham Arena, Rochester
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
 3 
 0 
Proctor Arena, Proctor
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
 3 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
 6 
 0 
Drake Arena, St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
 4 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
Final/OT
Fri Jan 27
 2 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
 4 
 2 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
 6 
 0 
Heritage Sports Center, Duluth
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
 7 
 2 
Miners Memorial Building, Virginia
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
 6 
 4 
Wessman Arena, Superior, Wis.
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
 7 
 5 
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
FINAL